A factory reset restores the HDL410 connect module to its default settings. This process removes settings configured through Nureva® Console and the Nureva App, including automatically removing enrollment of the system from any organization in Nureva Console.
Important
Ensure the system is not being used in a meeting before starting the reset.
Perform a factory reset
Locate the factory reset button on the back of the connect module.
Using a small pointed object, press and hold the factory reset button.
Watch the status indicator lights on the front of the connect module.
Release the button as soon as the status indicator lights begin flashing.
Wait while the system automatically power cycles and completes the reset process.

What happens after the reset?
After the factory reset is complete:
All settings configured through Nureva Console cloud are reset.
All settings configured through the Nureva App are reset.
The system is automatically unenrolled from any organization in Nureva Console.
The system returns to its default factory settings.