Popular topics: Downloads Can I connect my computer wirelessly to the projector? HDL300 system installation guide Download Room Manager Room Manager features overview ► WM408i installation guide and drawings ► HDL300 system integration guide Microphone clearance requirements and recommendations More download options Does the HDL300 system work with audio conferencing (UC&C) software? Using the auxiliary ports on the HDL300 system Span Workspace technical requirements Installation guides and drawings Getting started with your HDL300 system HDL300 and Dual HDL300 system connection diagrams Installing a Dual HDL300 system Is the HDL300 system compatible with the Cisco® SX80? Can I switch between a single HDL300 and Dual HDL300 system? Copying and pasting onto the canvas Setting up Jira® for Span Workspace ►

I accidentally deleted a canvas, can it be recovered?

To recover a canvas that has been moved to trash

  1. Tap the trash icon from the sidebar
  2. Open the three-dot menu of the canvas you wish to recover and select Restore. This will move the canvas back into your main list of canvases.


If you have performed the three-step process to permanently delete a canvas, you will not be able to recover it.   

To permanently delete a canvas you must

  1. Select Move to trash from the canvas three-dot menu
  2. Select Delete while the canvas is in the trash
  3. Confirm that you wish to permanently delete the canvas



Last updated: November 17, 2016

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact Support

1.844.370.2111