Popular topics: Downloads Can I connect my computer wirelessly to the projector? HDL300 system installation guide Download Room Manager Room Manager features overview ► WM408i installation guide and drawings ► HDL300 system integration guide Microphone clearance requirements and recommendations More download options Does the HDL300 system work with audio conferencing (UC&C) software? Using the auxiliary ports on the HDL300 system Span Workspace technical requirements Installation guides and drawings Getting started with your HDL300 system HDL300 and Dual HDL300 system connection diagrams Installing a Dual HDL300 system Is the HDL300 system compatible with the Cisco® SX80? Can I switch between a single HDL300 and Dual HDL300 system? Copying and pasting onto the canvas Setting up Jira® for Span Workspace ►

Un-linking displays

Un-link displays for systems that have two or more PCs (1:1 systems).

If your Nureva Wall's displays have been linked, canvases will automatically open across all of the linked displays. Follow the steps below to open a canvas across only one of your displays or to un-link your system's displays entirely.

These steps are for Nureva Wall that have two or more PCs (1:1 systems).

If you are working on a system with linked displays and you wish to open a canvas across only one of the displays, you can do so without saving a new display set up.  

  1. Open your list of canvases
  2. Un-check the box at the bottom of the canvas list to open the canvas only on your current display. This allows you to open a different canvas on the other displays, or use the other displays for other applications.


Un-link the displays

Once your displays are un-linked and the settings are saved, the software will remember those settings for all other users who log in on those displays.

  1. Launch the wall software on only one of your displays
  2. Sign into the software with your username and password
  3. Tap the gear icon on the canvas menu bar and select Link displays to bring up the dialog box.
  4. Tap Update display setup before opening the software on any of the other displays.
  5. Tap OK when prompted to forget the other displays. The software will automatically apply these settings for anyone logging into these displays until a new display setup is saved.    



Last updated: November 15, 2016

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact Support

1.844.370.2111